Does every user on my team have the same access? Not exactly. Why is that?
For security and effective usability, each feature of the Zartico Operating System is designed to be available to users based on the project role assigned to the individual user. Each user invited to your platform is assigned a role. Roles determine the features available to a platform user, including the tabs, tools, and platform data.
Here are the user roles:
- Editor can review data, however, editors do not have full access to manage project data (for example, editors can review defined project variables, but cannot create or modify them). Editors also have access to the Analyze tab.
- Explorer can access modules in the platform on a view-only basis. The Explorer users can access the Analyze tab, and create and edit insights. The navigation bar is visible, but the Manage tab is not available.
- Viewer can access modules in the platform on a view-only basis. The Viewer users cannot access the Analyze tab (and the data within that area.) The navigation bar is visible, but the Analyze and Manage tabs are not available.
Need more help? Talk to a real human.